May 22nd  was the date when  we found out the result of our GCAT examination. The proctor who had been there with us while taking the GCAT gave us the telephone number, and website of PNU if we could not go to the university. I grimace  slightly in disgust when I think about the information he gave us. The PNU website was not  always updated and their phone number was always busy. I did try all of those things when I was inquiring for  Master's Degree but it was  futile.  I thought that the best way was to visit the university and I was right. Since my youngest sister will be going to PNU on that date, I just asked her to check the result of GCAT exam. She left home early in the morning because she had to go to Divisoria to buy some school supplies. After that, she  went to PNU to check GCAT result and also to do her own business there.She arrived home at 8:00 P.M. I was doing my online job when she got home. I heard how she ran fast to see me to tell the news. She was so excited and I saw her beaming happiness when she told me that I passed the GCAT. I was overjoyed and speechless. My worries about the result had gone.My parents soon forgot their anxieties about my GCAT  results and were also very  happy. So now, I am looking forward to the enrolment on May 28th.
12/30/2011 05:32:03 pm

Hello, I am jaderamirez in Mylot. I am a teacher also. It is good to see that there are teachers who are also an internet savvy.

Reply



Leave a Reply.